There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of CBEE graduate students whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

If you are a graduate student and wish to request updates to your listed information, please use the webform at http://cbee.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform.

Name Title Contact
Yousef Alanazi Yousef Alanazi
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
alanaziy@onid.orst.edu
Gustavo Albuquerque
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
albuqueg@oregonstate.edu
Sarah Burch Sarah Burch
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
burchsa@oregonstate.edu
Gavin Bushee Gavin Bushee
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
busheeg@oregonstate.edu
Marina Cameron
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
cameroma@oregonstate.edu
Ho Nam Chan
M.Eng. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
chanho@oregonstate.edu
Bi Chen
M.Eng. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
chenbi@oregonstate.edu
Corey Downs Corey Downs
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
downsc@oregonstate.edu
Emma Ehret
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
ehrete@oregonstate.edu
Elliott Fowler James Elliott Fowler
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
fowlejam@oregonstate.edu
Ryan Frederick Ryan Frederick
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
frederir@oregonstate.edu
Andrea Haverkamp
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
haverkaa@oregonstate.edu
Yujuan He Yujuan He
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
heyuj@onid.orst.edu
Richard Hilliard
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
hilliarr@oregonstate.edu
Dan Huang Dan Huang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
huangdan@oregonstate.edu
Jessie Keeler Jessie Keeler
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
keelerje@oregonstate.edu
John Lahmann John Lahmann
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lahmannj@onid.orst.edu
Anthony Le
Ph.D. Candidate - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leanth@oregonstate.edu
Paul LeDuff Paul LeDuff
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leduffp@onid.orst.edu
Shujie Li Shujie Li
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lishuj@oregonstate.edu
Douglas Meisenheimer Douglas Meisenheimer
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
meisenhd@oregonstate.edu
Yu Miao Yu Miao
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
miaoy@oregonstate.edu
Kierstin Miller Kierstin Miller
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
millekie@oregonstate.edu
Ariel Mosbrucker Ariel Mosbrucker
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
mosbruca@oregonstate.edu
Riley Murnane CBEE OSU Riley Murnane
M.S. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
murnaner@oregonstate.edu
Sassan Ostvars Sassan Ostvar
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
ostvars@onid.orst.edu
Kofi Oware Sarfo
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
owarek@oregonstate.edu
Changqing Pan
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
panc@oregonstate.edu
Qin Pang Qin Pang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pangq@oregonstate.edu
Andrew Pfau
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pfaua@oregonstate.edu
Ramya Raman Ramya Raman
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
ramanr@oregonstate.edu
Ian Reddick
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
reddicki@oregonstate.edu
Hannah Rolston Hannah Rolston
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
rolstonh@oregonstate.edu
Jill Schrlau Jill Schrlau
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
schrlauj@oregonstate.edu
Genevieve Schutzius
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
schutzig@oregonstate.edu
Christina Smith Christina Smith
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
smithc7@oregonstate.edu
Lynza Halberstadt Sprowl Lynza Sprowl
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
halbersl@oregonstate.edu
Mark Surette Mark Surette
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
surettem@oregonstate.edu
Britany Michelle Swann CBEE Britany Swann
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
swannb@oregonstate.edu
Jad Touma
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
toumaj@oregonstate.edu
Davis Weymann Davis Weymann
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
weymannd@oregonstate.edu
Fan Wu Fan Wu
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wufa@oregonstate.edu
Yili Wu Yili Wu
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wuyi@onid.orst.edu
Conor Zoebelein Conor Zoebelein
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
zoebelec@oregonstate.edu