There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of CBEE graduate students whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

If you are a graduate student and wish to request updates to your listed information, please use the webform at http://cbee.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform.

Namesort descending Title Contact
Yousef Alanazi Yousef Alanazi
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
alanaziy@onid.orst.edu
Sarah Burch Sarah Burch
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
burchsa@oregonstate.edu
Marina Cameron
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
cameroma@oregonstate.edu
Bi Chen
M.Eng. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
chenbi@oregonstate.edu
J. Trey Diulus
Ph.D. Student - ChE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
9546550116
diulusj@oregonstate.edu
Corey Downs Corey Downs
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
downsc@oregonstate.edu
Emma Ehret
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
ehrete@oregonstate.edu
Elliott Fowler James Elliott Fowler
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
fowlejam@oregonstate.edu
Ryan Frederick Ryan Frederick
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
frederir@oregonstate.edu
Andrea Haverkamp
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
haverkaa@oregonstate.edu
Yujuan He Yujuan He
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
heyuj@onid.orst.edu
Richard Hilliard
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
hilliarr@oregonstate.edu
Dan Huang Dan Huang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
huangdan@oregonstate.edu
Sadat Kamal
Ph.D. Student - ChE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
amits@oregonstate.edu
John Lahmann John Lahmann
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lahmannj@onid.orst.edu
Anthony Le
Ph.D. Candidate - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leanth@oregonstate.edu
Paul LeDuff Paul LeDuff
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leduffp@onid.orst.edu
Shujie Li Shujie Li
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lishuj@oregonstate.edu
Tyler McCrea
Ph.D. Student - ChE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
mccreaty@oregonstate.edu
Douglas Meisenheimer Douglas Meisenheimer
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
meisenhd@oregonstate.edu
Yu Miao Yu Miao
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
miaoy@oregonstate.edu
Joseph Mitzel
M.S. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
mitzelj@oregonstate.edu
Riley Murnane CBEE OSU Riley Murnane
M.S. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
murnaner@oregonstate.edu
Kofi Oware Sarfo
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
owarek@oregonstate.edu
Changqing Pan
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
panc@oregonstate.edu
Qin Pang Qin Pang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pangq@oregonstate.edu
Jaturavit Pantakitcharoenkul
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pantakij@oregonstate.edu
Ian Reddick
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
reddicki@oregonstate.edu
Hannah Rolston Hannah Rolston
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
rolstonh@oregonstate.edu
Genevieve Schutzius
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
schutzig@oregonstate.edu
Lynza Halberstadt Sprowl Lynza Sprowl
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
halbersl@oregonstate.edu
Mark Surette Mark Surette
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
surettem@oregonstate.edu
Britany Michelle Swann CBEE Britany Swann
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
swannb@oregonstate.edu
Jad Touma
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
toumaj@oregonstate.edu
Lael Wentland
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wentlanl@oregonstate.edu
Yili Wu Yili Wu
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wuyi@onid.orst.edu
Conor Zoebelein Conor Zoebelein
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
zoebelec@oregonstate.edu