Principal Investigators

Michelle Bothwell

Michelle Bothwell

Associate Professor, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu

Christine Kelly

Christine Kelly

Associate Professor, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu

Milo Koretsky

Milo Koretsky

Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu

Devlin Montfort

Devlin Montfort

Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
devlin.montfort@oregonstate.edu

Susan Nolen

Susan Nolen

Professor
College of Education
University of Washington, Seattle, WA
sunolen@uw.edu

Jim Sweeny

James Sweeney (PI)

School Head and Professor
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu

Research Team

Ayman Alabdullatif

Ayman Alabdullatif

Undergraduate Student
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
alabdula@oregonstate.edu

Susannah Davis

Susannah Davis

Research Associate
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
susannah.davis@oregonstate.edu

Asha Godbole

Asha Godbole

Undergraduate Student, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Undergraduate Student, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Shane Lorona

Shane Lorona

Graduate Student
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
loranas@oregonstate.edu

Ed Michor

Ed Michor

Postdoctoral Scholar
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
michore@oregonstate.edu

Ed Michor

Past Student Members of Research Team:

   Beverly Miller (now a Ph.D student at Univ of Virginia)
   Amy Jahr (now in Medical School at USD)
   Ron Capehart (now an MS EnvE student at OSU)

Studio 2.0 Community of Practice

Líney Árnadóttir

Líney Árnadóttir

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

Trevor Carlisle

Trevor Carlisle

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
trevor.carlisle@oregonstate.edu

Chih-hung Chang

Chih-hung Chang

Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu

Rebekah Elliott

Rebekah Elliott

Associate Professor
College of Education
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Philip Harding

Philip Harding

Distinguished Engineer and Assoc. Head UG Programs
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu

Adam Higgins

Adam Higgins

Associate Professor, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Natasha Mallette

Natasha Mallette

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu

Gregory Rorrer

Gregory Rorrer

Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
gregory.rorrer@oregonstate.edu

Inclusive Teaming

Nich AuYeung

Nick AuYeung

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu

Trevor Carlisle

Trevor Carlisle

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
trevor.carlisle@oregonstate.edu

Tom Ekstedt

Benjamin Lutz

School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Natasha Mallette

Natasha Mallette

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu

Technology Support

Tom Ekstedt

Tom Ekstedt

Analyst Programmer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
tom.ekstedt@oregonstate.edu