Principal Investigators

Michelle Bothwell

Michelle Bothwell

Associate Professor, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu

Christine Kelly

Christine Kelly

Associate Professor, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu

Milo Koretsky

Milo Koretsky

Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu

Devlin Montfort

Devlin Montfort

Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
devlin.montfort@oregonstate.edu

Susan Nolen

Susan Nolen

Professor
College of Education
University of Washington, Seattle, WA
snlen@uw.edu

Jim Sweeny

James Sweeney (PI)

School Head and Professor
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu

Research Team

Susannah Davis

Susannah Davis

Research Associate
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
susannah.davis@oregonstate.edu

Shane Lorona

Shane Lorona

Graduate Student
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
loranas@oregonstate.edu

Ayman Alabdullatif

Ayman Alabdullatif

Undergraduate Student
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
alabdula@oregonstate.edu

Technology Support

Tom Ekstedt

Tom Ekstedt

Analyst Programmer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
tom.ekstedt@oregonstate.edu

Studio 2.0 Community of Practice

Líney Árnadóttir

Líney Árnadóttir

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

Trevor Carlisle

Trevor Carlisle

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
trevor.carlisle@oregonstate.edu

Chih-hung Chang

Chih-hung Chang

Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu

Rebekah Elliott

Rebekah Elliott

Associate Professor
College of Education
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Philip Harding

Philip Harding

Distinguished Engineer and Assoc. Head UG Programs
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu

Adam Higgins

Adam Higgins

Associate Professor, Bioengineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Natasha Mallette

Natasha Mallette

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu

Gregory Rorrer

Gregory Rorrer

Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
gregory.rorrer@oregonstate.edu

CBEE ALL IN

Anita Hughes

Anita Hughes

Graduate Program Coordinator
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
anita.hughes@oregonstate.edu

Inclusive Teaming

Nich AuYeung

Nick AuYeung

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu

Natasha Mallette

Natasha Mallette

Professional Practice Engineer
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu