There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of CBEE employees whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Research Associate
Namesort descending Title Contact
Rafik Addou
Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7922
rafik.addou@oregonstate.edu
Mohammad F. Azizian Mohammad F. Azizian
Faculty Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4492
mohammad.azizian@oregonstate.edu
Joe Bergevin Joe Bergevin
Faculty Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
joe.bergevin@oregonstate.edu
Curtis Lajoie Curtis Lajoie
Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2491
lajoie@engr.orst.edu
Faculty
Namesort descending Title Contact
Líney Árnadóttir Líney Árnadóttir
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7274
liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu
Nick AuYeung Nick AuYeung
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3766
nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu
Joe Baio Headshot Joe Baio
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4612
joe.baio@oregonstate.edu
Michelle K. Bothwell Michelle K. Bothwell
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6313
michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu
Kevin Brown Kevin Brown
Assistant Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8251
kevin.brown@oregonstate.edu
Trevor Carlisle Trevor Carlisle
Professional Practice Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2735
trevor.carlisle@oregonstate.edu
Chih-hung (Alex) Chang Chih-hung (Alex) Chang
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8548
chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Daly Christopher Daly
Senior Research Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-5657
chris.daly@oregonstate.edu
Mark E. Dolan Mark E. Dolan
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3862
mark.dolan@oregonstate.edu
Zhenxing Feng Zhenxing Feng
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0508
zhenxing.feng@oregonstate.edu
Elain Fu Elain Fu
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1062
elain.fu@oregonstate.edu
Morgan Giers Morgan Giers
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0961
morgan.giers@oregonstate.edu
Konstantinos Goulas Konstantinos Goulas
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7206
kostas.goulas@oregonstate.edu
Philip Harding Philip Harding
Linus Pauling Engineer and Assoc. Head UG Programs
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6240
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu
Stacey Harper Stacey Harper
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2791
stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu
Gregory S. Herman Gregory S. Herman
Professor and Head
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2496
greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
Adam Z. Higgins
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6245
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu
Xue Jin Xue Jin
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7968
xue.jin@oregonstate.edu
Goran N. Jovanovic Goran N. Jovanovic
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3614
goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
Christine Kelly Christine Kelly
Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6755
christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Milo D. Koretsky Milo D. Koretsky
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4591
milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu
Kaichang Li Kaichang Li
Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8421
kaichang.li@oregonstate.edu
Natasha Mallette Natasha Mallette
Professional Practice Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3815
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu
Devlin Montfort, Engineering Education Devlin Montfort
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7247
devlin.montfort@oregonstate.edu
Jeffrey A. Nason Jeffrey A. Nason
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9911
jeff.nason@oregonstate.edu
Tala Navab-Daneshmand
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0552
tala.navab@oregonstate.edu
Tyler Radniecki
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7265
tyler.radniecki@oregonstate.edu
Willie E. "Skip" Rochefort Willie E. "Skip" Rochefort
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2408
skip.rochefort@oregonstate.edu
Gregory Rorrer Gregory Rorrer
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3370
gregory.rorrer@oregonstate.edu
Kate Schilke
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7283
kate.schilke@oregonstate.edu
Lewis Semprini Lewis Semprini
Distinguished Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6895
lewis.semprini@oregonstate.edu
Cory M. Simon Cory M. Simon
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
cory.simon@oregonstate.edu
Kelsey A. Stoerzinger Kelsey A. Stoerzinger
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8976
kelsey.stoerzinger@oregonstate.edu
James Sweeney
Professor, Special Assistant to the Dean
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3769
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu
Dorthe Wildenschild Dorthe Wildenschild
Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8050
dorthe@engr.oregonstate.edu
Brian D. Wood Brian D. Wood
Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9249
brian.wood@oregonstate.edu
Staff
Namesort descending Title Contact
Photo of Elisha Brackett Elisha Brackett
Director of Operations
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6149
elisha.brackett@oregonstate.edu
Andy Brickman
Instrument Technologist
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3406
andrew.brickman@oregonstate.edu
Lea Clayton
School Accountant
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2495
lea.clayton@oregonstate.edu
John Cochran
Development Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3406
john.cochran@oregonstate.edu
Kimberly Compton Kimberly Compton
Head Undergraduate Advisor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6759
kimberly.compton@oregonstate.edu
Tom Ekstedt Tom Ekstedt
IT specialist
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
tom.ekstedt@oregonstate.edu
Josefine Fleetwood Josefine Fleetwood
Industry Relations Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7286
josefine.fleetwood@oregonstate.edu
Keith Hautala Keith Hautala
Public Information Representative
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1478
keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu
LeAnn Headrick
Assistant to the School Head
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leann.headrick@oregonstate.edu
Photo of Jordan Jones Jordan Jones
School Network Administrator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6516
jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu
Paul Montagne
IT Administrator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3319
Email Paul Montagne
Amy K. Thomson Amy K. Thomson
Graduate Program Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0479
amy.k.thomson@oregonstate.edu
Madison Webb Madison Webb
Academic Advisor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7440
madison.webb@oregonstate.edu
Charlotte Williams
School Office Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2491
charlotte.williams@oregonstate.edu
Lindsay Wills Lindsay Wills
CBEE Undergraduate Advisor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0522
lindsay.wills@oregonstate.edu
Namesort descending Title Contact
Kaitlin Fogg
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
kaitlin.fogg@oregonstate.edu
Courtesy Faculty
Namesort descending Title Contact
David Hackleman David Hackleman
Former Linus Pauling Chair, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8988
david.hackleman@oregonstate.edu
Alex Yokochi Alex Yokochi
Courtesy Faculty, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9357
alexandre.yokochi@oregonstate.edu
Emeritus
Namesort descending Title Contact
Shoichi Kimura Shoichi Kimura
Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541.737.4831
shoichi.kimura@oregonstate.edu
Keith L. Levien Keith L. Levien
Associate Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3155
keith.levien@oregonstate.edu
Joseph McGuire Joseph McGuire
Professor Emeritus, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6306
joseph.mcguire@oregonstate.edu
Pete Nelson 541.737.6835
peter.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Kenneth J. Williamson Kenneth J. Williamson
Emeritus Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6836
Kenneth.Williamson@oregonstate.edu