Research Associate
Namesort descending Title Contact
Rafik Addou Rafik Addou
Surface Scientist
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7922
rafik.addou@oregonstate.edu
Mohammad F. Azizian Mohammad F. Azizian
Faculty Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4492
mohammad.azizian@oregonstate.edu
bergevin portrait Joe Bergevin
Faculty Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
joe.bergevin@oregonstate.edu
Tom Ekstedt Tom Ekstedt
Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
tom.ekstedt@oregonstate.edu
Faculty
Namesort descending Title Contact
Liney Arnadottir portrait Líney Árnadóttir
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7274
liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu
Nick AuYeung portrait Nick AuYeung
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3766
nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu
Joe Baio portrait Joe Baio
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4612
joe.baio@oregonstate.edu
bothwell portrait Michelle K. Bothwell
Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6313
michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu
brown portrait Kevin Brown
Assistant Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8251
kevin.brown@oregonstate.edu
Trevor Carlisle portrait Trevor Carlisle
Professional Practice Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2735
trevor.carlisle@oregonstate.edu
Chih-hung Chang portrait Chih-hung (Alex) Chang
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8548
chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Daly Christopher Daly
Senior Research Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-5657
chris.daly@oregonstate.edu
Mark E. Dolan Mark E. Dolan
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3862
mark.dolan@oregonstate.edu
Zhenxing Feng portrait Zhenxing Feng
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0508
zhenxing.feng@oregonstate.edu
Kaitlin Fogg portrait Kaitlin Fogg
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1777
kaitlin.fogg@oregonstate.edu
fu portrait Elain Fu
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1062
elain.fu@oregonstate.edu
giers portrait Morgan Giers
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0961
morgan.giers@oregonstate.edu
Kostas Goulas portrait Konstantinos Goulas
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7206
kostas.goulas@oregonstate.edu
Stacey Harper portrait Stacey Harper
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2791
stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu
Gregory S. Herman portrait Gregory S. Herman
Professor and Head
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2496
greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
Adam Higgins portrait Adam Z. Higgins
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6245
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu
Xue Jin portrait Xue Jin
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7968
xue.jin@oregonstate.edu
Goran N. Jovanovic portrait Goran N. Jovanovic
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3614
goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
Christine Kelly portrait Christine Kelly
Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6755
christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Milo Koretsky portrait Milo D. Koretsky
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4591
milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu
Kaichang Li portrait Kaichang Li
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8421
kaichang.li@oregonstate.edu
Natasha Mallette portrait Natasha Mallette
Professional Practice Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3815
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu
Devlin Montfort portrait Devlin Montfort
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7247
devlin.montfort@oregonstate.edu
Jeffrey A. Nason portrait Jeffrey A. Nason
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9911
jeff.nason@oregonstate.edu
navab portrait Tala Navab-Daneshmand
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0552
tala.navab@oregonstate.edu
radniecki portrait Tyler Radniecki
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7265
tyler.radniecki@oregonstate.edu
Skip Rochefort portrait Willie E. 'Skip' Rochefort
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2408
skip.rochefort@oregonstate.edu
rorrer portrait Gregory Rorrer
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3370
gregory.rorrer@oregonstate.edu
Kate Schilke Kate Schilke
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7283
kate.schilke@oregonstate.edu
Lewis Semprini portrait Lewis Semprini
Distinguished Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6895
lewis.semprini@oregonstate.edu
Cory Simon portrait Cory M. Simon
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
cory.simon@oregonstate.edu
Kelsey Stoerzinger portrait Kelsey A. Stoerzinger
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8976
kelsey.stoerzinger@oregonstate.edu
dorthe wildenschild portrait Dorthe Wildenschild
Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8050
dorthe@engr.oregonstate.edu
Brian D. Wood portrait Brian D. Wood
Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9249
brian.wood@oregonstate.edu
Staff
Namesort descending Title Contact
brackett portrait Elisha Brackett
Director of Operations
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6149
elisha.brackett@oregonstate.edu
Andy Brickman portrait Andy Brickman
Instrument Technologist
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3406
andrew.brickman@oregonstate.edu
Lea Clayton portrait Lea Clayton
School Accountant
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2495
lea.clayton@oregonstate.edu
John Cochran portrait John Cochran
Development Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3406
john.cochran@oregonstate.edu
KIMBERLY COMPTON portrait Kimberly Compton
Head Undergraduate Advisor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6759
kimberly.compton@oregonstate.edu
fleetwood portrait Josefine Fleetwood
Industry Relations Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7286
josefine.fleetwood@oregonstate.edu
hautala portrait Keith Hautala
Advancement Communications Specialist
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1478
keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu
jones portrait Jordan Jones
School Network Administrator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6516
jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu
Paul Montagne portrait Paul Montagne
IT Administrator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3319
Email Paul Montagne
Amy K. Thomson Amy K. Thomson
Graduate Program Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0479
amy.k.thomson@oregonstate.edu
MADISON WEBB portrait Madison Webb
Undergraduate Advisor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7440
madison.webb@oregonstate.edu
Charlotte Williams portrait Charlotte Williams
School Office Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2491
charlotte.williams@oregonstate.edu
LINDSAY WILLS portrait Lindsay Wills
Undergraduate Advisor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0522
lindsay.wills@oregonstate.edu
Courtesy Faculty
Namesort descending Title Contact
David Hackleman David Hackleman
Former Linus Pauling Chair, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8988
david.hackleman@oregonstate.edu
Phil Harding Phil Harding
Courtesy Faculty
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu
Alex Yokochi Alex Yokochi
Courtesy Faculty, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9357
alexandre.yokochi@oregonstate.edu
Emeritus
Namesort descending Title Contact
Shoichi Kimura Shoichi Kimura
Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541.737.4831
shoichi.kimura@oregonstate.edu
Keith L. Levien Keith L. Levien
Associate Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3155
keith.levien@oregonstate.edu
Joseph McGuire Joseph McGuire
Professor Emeritus, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6306
joseph.mcguire@oregonstate.edu
James Sweeney
Professor Emeritus, Special Assistant to the Dean
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3769
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu
Kenneth J. Williamson Kenneth J. Williamson
Emeritus Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6836
Kenneth.Williamson@oregonstate.edu