There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of CBEE graduate students whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Name Title Contact
Prajwal (PJ) Adiga Prajwal (PJ) Adiga
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-908-8583
adigap@oregonstate.edu
Yousef Alanazi Yousef Alanazi
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
alanaziy@onid.orst.edu
Tanmayi Bathena Tanmayi Bathena
M.S. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
bathenat@oregonstate.edu
Ashley Berninghaus Ashley Berninghaus
Ph.D. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
berninga@oregonstate.edu
Quinn Carvalho
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
carvalho@oregonstate.edu
Kingsley Chukwuma Chukwu portrait Kingsley Chukwuma Chukwu
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
chukwuk@oregonstate.edu
J. Trey Diulus portrait J. Trey Diulus
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
954-655-0116
diulusj@oregonstate.edu
Corey Downs portrait Corey Downs
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
downsc@oregonstate.edu
Lucas Freiberg portrait Lucas Freiberg
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
2087163702
freiberl@oregonstate.edu
Ramila Gulieva
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
gulievar@oregonstate.edu
Andrea Haverkamp portrait Andrea Haverkamp
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-368-8777
haverkaa@oregonstate.edu
Yujuan He Yujuan He
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
heyuj@onid.orst.edu
Richard Hilliard portrait Richard Hilliard
Ph.D. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
hilliarr@oregonstate.edu
Dan Huang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
huangdan@oregonstate.edu
Sadat Kamal portrait Sadat Kamal
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
amits@oregonstate.edu
Yu Hsua Ko
M.Eng Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
Anthony H. Le Anthony H. Le
Ph.D. Candidate - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leanth@oregonstate.edu
Paul LeDuff portrait Paul LeDuff
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leduffp@onid.orst.edu
Shujie Li portrait Shujie Li
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lishuj@oregonstate.edu
Catherine M. Mays Catherine M. Mays
M.S. Student - EnvE
maysc@oregonstate.edu
Tyler McCrea portrait Tyler McCrea
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
mccreaty@oregonstate.edu
Douglas Meisenheimer portrait Douglas Meisenheimer
Doctoral Candidate, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
meisenhd@oregonstate.edu
Omar Mohamed portrait Omar Mohamed
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-908-2643
mohameom@oregonstate.edu
Dylan Oney portrait Dylan Oney
M.S. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
oneyd@oregonstate.edu
Kofi Oware Sarfo portrait Kofi Oware Sarfo
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
owarek@oregonstate.edu
Qin Pang portrait Qin Pang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pangq@oregonstate.edu
Jaturavit Pantakitcharoenkul portrait Jaturavit Pantakitcharoenkul
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pantakij@oregonstate.edu
Ian Reddick portrait Ian Reddick
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
reddicki@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Rodman portrait Kelly Rodman
M.S. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
rodmank@oregonstate.edu
Michael Rodriguez portrait Michael Rodriguez
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
rodrimic@oregonstate.edu
Hannah Rolston portrait Hannah Rolston
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
rolstonh@oregonstate.edu
Ward Shalash portrait Ward Shalash
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
9712178262
shalashw@oregonstate.edu
Mark Surette portrait Mark Surette
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
surettem@oregonstate.edu
Jessee Svoboda portrait Jessee Svoboda
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
svobojes@oregonstate.edu
Jad Touma portrait Jad Touma
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
toumaj@oregonstate.edu
Maoyu Wang portrait Maoyu Wang
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-602-1707
wangma@oregonstate.edu
Ross Warner portrait Ross Warner
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
warnerro@oregonstate.edu
Lael Wentland portrait Lael Wentland
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wentlanl@oregonstate.edu
Erik Wislinsky portrait Erik Wislinsky
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wislinse@oregonstate.edu
Hengqiang Zhang portrait Hengqiang Zhang
M.Eng. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
zhanghe2@oregonstate.edu