There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of CBEE graduate students whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

If you are a graduate student and wish to request updates to your listed information, please use the webform at http://cbee.oregonstate.edu/grad-student-webform.

Namesort ascending Title Contact
Hengqiang Zhang
M.Eng. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
zhanghe2@oregonstate.edu
Yili Wu Yili Wu
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wuyi@onid.orst.edu
Erik Wislinsky
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wislinse@oregonstate.edu
Lael Wentland
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
wentlanl@oregonstate.edu
Maoyu Wang 541-602-1707
wangma@oregonstate.edu
Jad Touma
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
toumaj@oregonstate.edu
Jessee Svoboda
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
svobojes@oregonstate.edu
Mark Surette Mark Surette
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
surettem@oregonstate.edu
Lynza Halberstadt Sprowl Lynza Sprowl
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
halbersl@oregonstate.edu
Hannah Rolston Hannah Rolston
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
rolstonh@oregonstate.edu
Ian Reddick
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
reddicki@oregonstate.edu
Jaturavit Pantakitcharoenkul
Ph.D. Student - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pantakij@oregonstate.edu
Qin Pang Qin Pang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
pangq@oregonstate.edu
Changqing Pan
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
panc@oregonstate.edu
Kofi Oware Sarfo
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
owarek@oregonstate.edu
Riley Murnane CBEE OSU Riley Murnane
M.S. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
murnaner@oregonstate.edu
Yu Miao Yu Miao
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
miaoy@oregonstate.edu
Douglas Meisenheimer Douglas Meisenheimer
M.S. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
meisenhd@oregonstate.edu
Tyler McCrea
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
mccreaty@oregonstate.edu
Catherine M. Mays Catherine M. Mays
M.S. Student - EnvE
maysc@oregonstate.edu
Shujie Li Shujie Li
M.S. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lishuj@oregonstate.edu
Paul LeDuff Paul LeDuff
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leduffp@onid.orst.edu
Anthony H. Le Anthony H. Le
Ph.D. Candidate - BioE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
leanth@oregonstate.edu
John Lahmann John Lahmann
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
lahmannj@onid.orst.edu
Sadat Kamal
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
amits@oregonstate.edu
Dan Huang Dan Huang
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
huangdan@oregonstate.edu
Richard Hilliard
Ph.D. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
hilliarr@oregonstate.edu
Yujuan He Yujuan He
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
heyuj@onid.orst.edu
Andrea Haverkamp
Ph.D. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-368-8777
haverkaa@oregonstate.edu
Andrea Haverkamp
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
haverkaa@oregonstate.edu
Corey Downs Corey Downs
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
downsc@oregonstate.edu
J. Trey Diulus
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
9546550116
diulusj@oregonstate.edu
Kingsley Chukwuma Chukwu
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
chukwuk@oregonstate.edu
Sarah Burch Sarah Burch
Ph.D. Candidate - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
burchsa@oregonstate.edu
Ashley Berninghaus Ashley Berninghaus
Ph.D. Student - EnvE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
berninga@oregonstate.edu
Tanmayi Bathena Tanmayi Bathena
M.S. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
bathenat@oregonstate.edu
Yousef Alanazi Yousef Alanazi
Ph.D. Candidate - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
alanaziy@onid.orst.edu
Prajwal (PJ) Adiga Prajwal (PJ) Adiga
Ph.D. Student - ChemE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-908-8583
adigap@oregonstate.edu