There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of BEE employees whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Name Title Contact
Líney Árnadóttir Líney Árnadóttir
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7274
liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu
Nick AuYeung
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3766
nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu
Mohammad F. Azizian Mohammad F. Azizian
Faculty Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4492
mohammad.azizian@oregonstate.edu
Joe Baio Headshot Joe Baio
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4612
joe.baio@oregonstate.edu
Joe Bergevin Joe Bergevin
Faculty Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
joe.bergevin@oregonstate.edu
Michelle K. Bothwell Michelle K. Bothwell
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6313
michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu
Photo of Elisha Brackett Elisha Brackett
Director of Operations
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6149
elisha.brackett@oregonstate.edu
Andy Brickman
Instrument Technologist
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3406
andrew.brickman@oregonstate.edu
Trevor Carlisle Trevor Carlisle
Professional Practice Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2735
trevor.carlisle@oregonstate.edu
Chih-hung (Alex) Chang Chih-hung (Alex) Chang
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8548
chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu
Lea Clayton
School Accountant
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2495
lea.clayton@oregonstate.edu
John Cochran
Development Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3406
john.cochran@oregonstate.edu
photo of chris daly Christopher Daly
Senior Research Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-5657
chris.daly@oregonstate.edu
Mark E. Dolan Mark E. Dolan
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3862
mark.dolan@oregonstate.edu
Tom Ekstedt Tom Ekstedt
Analyst Programmer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
tom.ekstedt@oregonstate.edu
Lynn Ekstedt Lynn Ekstedt
Corporate Relations
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7286
lynn.ekstedt@oregonstate.edu
Zhenxing Feng Zhenxing Feng
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0508
zhenxing.feng@oregonstate.edu
Elain Fu Elain Fu
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1062
elain.fu@oregonstate.edu
David Hackleman David Hackleman
Former Linus Pauling Chair, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8988
david.hackleman@oregonstate.edu
Philip Harding Philip Harding
Linus Pauling Engineer and Assoc. Head UG Programs
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6240
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu
Stacey Harper Stacey Harper
Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2791
stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu
Keith Hautala Keith Hautala
Public Information Representative
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-1478
keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu
Greg Herman
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2496
greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
Adam Z. Higgins
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6245
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu
Anita Hughes
Graduate Program Coordinator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0479
anita.hughes@oregonstate.edu
Photo of Jordan Jones Jordan Jones
School Network Administrator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6516
jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu
Goran N. Jovanovic Goran N. Jovanovic
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3614
goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
Christine Kelly Christine Kelly
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6755
christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Richard Kerr Richard Kerr
Head Undergraduate Advisor - BIOE/ENVE
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-5604
richard.kerr@oregonstate.edu
Shoichi Kimura Shoichi Kimura
Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541.737.4831
shoichi.kimura@oregonstate.edu
Milo D. Koretsky Milo D. Koretsky
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-4591
milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu
Curtis Lajoie Curtis Lajoie
Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2491
lajoie@engr.orst.edu
Keith L. Levien Keith L. Levien
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3155
keith.levien@oregonstate.edu
Igor Lyubinetsky Igor Lyubinetsky
Research Associate
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
Natasha Mallette Natasha Mallette
Professional Practice Engineer
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3815
natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu
Joseph McGuire Joseph McGuire
Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6306
joseph.mcguire@oregonstate.edu
Paul Montagne
IT Administrator
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3319
Email Paul Montagne
Devlin Montfort, Engineering Education Devlin Montfort
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7247
devlin.montfort@oregonstate.edu
Jeffrey A. Nason Jeffrey A. Nason
Associate Prof; Assoc. Head Research/Grad Training
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-9911
jeff.nason@oregonstate.edu
Tala Navab-Daneshmand
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-0552
tala.navab@oregonstate.edu
Pete Nelson 541.737.6835
peter.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Tyler Radniecki Tyler Radniecki
Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7265
tyler.radniecki@oregonstate.edu
Willie E. "Skip" Rochefort Willie E. "Skip" Rochefort
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-2408
skip.rochefort@oregonstate.edu
Gregory Rorrer Gregory Rorrer
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3370
gregory.rorrer@oregonstate.edu
Kristin Rorrer Kristin Rorrer
Head Undergraduate Advisor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7255
kristin.rorrer@oregonstate.edu
Photo of Karl "Rat" Schilke Karl Schilke
Assistant Professor, Bioengineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7283
karl.schilke@oregonstate.edu
Lewis Semprini Lewis Semprini
Distinguished Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-6895
lewis.semprini@oregonstate.edu
James Sweeney
School Head and Professor
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3769
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu
Travis Walker Headshot Travis Walker
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-7244
travis.walker@oregonstate.edu
Dorthe Wildenschild Dorthe Wildenschild
Professor, Environmental Engineering
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-8050
dorthe@engr.oregonstate.edu

Pages